Position

Name

Festnetz

Handy

e-Mail

Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Halser Christian

09931-907960 gesch.

0171-6164477

gd-buero-halser@t-online.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Alex Pohl


0160- 90327575

pohl.alex88@web.de

Leitung Spielbetrieb Senioren

Rothkopf Robert

 

0160-94618488

robert_rothkopf@web.de

Leitung Spielbetrieb Senioren

Keckeis Karl Heinz

 

0160-97447110

khkeckeis@yahoo.de

Jugendleiter Natternberg

Reichelt Daniel

 

0176 - 21109506

reichelt.daniel@arcor.de

Stellv. Jugendleiter

Prebeck Karl

 

0172 - 2340030

prebeck2001@gmail.com

Scout Junioren

Janka Reinhard

0991 - 3201715

0151 - 23055865

reinhard.janka@t-online.de

AH-Leiter

Schalk Peter


0179 - 7352020

bianca.schalk@t-online.de

Torwarttrainer Senioren

Holzbauer Siegfried

09931 - 6928

0170 - 3021859

siegiholzbauer@web.de

Torwarttrainer Junioren

Zillner Günther

 0991 - 98819859


guentherzillner@web.de

Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Gallmaier Peter


0171-7306860

gallmaier.peter@freenet.de

Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Rothkopf Thomas


0160 - 94986242

r.to@web.de

Trainer A-Junioren SG

Kopp Günter


0172 - 2082538

kopp.guenter65@t-online.de


Heubeck Erwin

09935 - 1285


erwin.heubeck@gmx.de

Trainer B-Junioren SG

Orbay Dogan


01514 - 1204081

dogileylos@googlemail.com


Hartl Michael

 

0171 - 7488369

michahartl@googlemail.com

Trainer C-Junioren SG

Dallinger Christian


0157 - 32540900

chriss_dallinger@hotmail.de

 

Reichelt Daniel


0176 - 21109506

reichelt.daniel@arcor.de

Trainer D1-Jun. Natternb.

Dallinger Christian


0157 - 32540900

chriss_dallinger@hotmail.de

 

Wieland Markus

0991 - 28090848

0173 - 3834777

markus.wieland.72@gmail.com

Trainer E1-Jun. Natternb.

Halser Christian

09931 - 6046538

0171 - 6164477

gd-buero-halser@t-online.de


Kellermann Markus

0991 - 2503684

0170 - 5419248

kellermann-markus@freenet.de

 Trainer E2-Jun. Natternb.

Hannes Martin

0991 - 98819860

0151 - 23514630

martin.hannes.75@web.de

 

Hannes Yannick




Trainer F-Jun. Natternb.

Otto Sebastian

 

0160 - 2884800

ottosebastian@t-online.de

 

Hubinger Robert

0991 - 98819857

0152 - 08611314

robert.hubinger@gmx.de

Trainer F2-Jun. Natternb.

Arguc Mustafa


01577 - 1203450

musti@arguc.name

 Trainer G-Jun. Natternb.

Lehner Matthias

 

0176 - 61002750

matthias@lehner-online.com

Jugend / Finanzen

März Pia

 

0179 - 4905607

piamaerz2013@gmail.com

 


Ergebnisse

Herren

SV Türk Gücü Straubing

5

TSV Natternberg

1

Herren-Reserve II

TSV Natternberg II

9

SV Frauenbiburg II

0

F-Junioren

SG FC Oberpöring

TSV Natternberg

E-Junioren II

FC Künzing II

2

TSV Natternberg II

4

E-Junioren I

TSV Natternberg I

1

SV Lalling I

6

D-Junioren

TSV Natternberg

2

FSV Landau/Isar II

4

C-Junioren SG

SG SpVgg Stephansposching

7

SG SV Irlbach

2

B-Junioren SG

SV Winzer

7

SG TSV Natternberg

2

A-Junioren SG

SG TSV Natternberg

2

SG SV Ascha

4

Kommende Spiele

26.04.2018

19:00

B-Jun.

FC Künzing.

27.04.2018

17:00

E2-Jun.

TSV Henger.

18:00

JFG Ohetal.

D-Jun.

28.04.2018

11:00

SpVgg Oste.

F-Jun.

13:00

TSV Metten.

E1-Jun.

14:15

SG SV Neuk.

C-Jun.

15:45

A-Jun.

SG SpVgg O.

17:00

FSV Landau.

Herren

29.04.2018

11:00

B-Jun.

SV Deggena.

01.05.2018

11:00

SpVgg Step.

D-Jun.

12:00

Herr-Res

SV Schwarz.

14:00

Herren

SV Schwarz.

15:45

SV Hunderd.

A-Jun.

03.05.2018

18:00

SG FC Gerg.

E2-Jun.

19:00

A-Jun.

DJK SB Str.

05.05.2018

11:00

D-Jun.

SV Großköl.

11:00

F-Jun.

SG SV Schw.

13:00

E1-Jun.

TSV Henger.

14:15

C-Jun.

JFG Donau-.

15:45

JFG Donau-.

A-Jun.

06.05.2018

10:30

SG SV Pank.

B-Jun.

13:00

FC Teisbac.

Herr-Res

15:00

FC Teisbac.

Herren

09.05.2018

17:00

E2-Jun.

SpVgg GW D.

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 3

Heute Online: 112

Gestern Online: 245

Diesen Monat: 11849

Letzter Monat: 9982

Total: 90052

Termine

09.06.2018 09:00

Sommerfest TSV Natternberg

Am Haidhof

Sponsoren

Seitz Folien SternGeBesports Marien ApothekeBrillen Schmuck Forstner