Position

Name

Festnetz

Handy

e-Mail

Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Halser Christian

09931-907960 gesch.

0171-6164477

gd-buero-halser@t-online.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Alex Pohl


0160- 90327575

pohl.alex88@web.de

Leitung Spielbetrieb Senioren

Rothkopf Robert

 

0160-94618488

robert_rothkopf@web.de

Leitung Spielbetrieb Senioren

Keckeis Karl Heinz

 

0160-97447110

khkeckeis@yahoo.de

Jugendleiter Natternberg

Reichelt Daniel

 

0176 - 21109506

reichelt.daniel@arcor.de

Stellv. Jugendleiter

Prebeck Karl

 

0172 - 2340030

prebeck2001@gmail.com

Scout Junioren

Janka Reinhard

0991 - 3201715

0151 - 23055865

reinhard.janka@t-online.de

AH-Leiter

Schalk Peter


0179 - 7352020

bianca.schalk@t-online.de

Torwarttrainer Senioren

Holzbauer Siegfried

09931 - 6928

0170 - 3021859

siegiholzbauer@web.de

Torwarttrainer Junioren

Zillner Günther

0991 - 98819859


guentherzillner@web.de

Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Grantner Florian


0152 - 34050418



Rothkopf Andreas

 

0171 - 5818025

andirothkopf@gmail.com

Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Rothkopf Thomas


0160 - 94986242

r.to@web.de

Trainer A-Junioren SG

Prebeck Karl


0172 - 2340030

prebeck2001@gmail.com






Trainer B-Junioren SG

Haynl Peter


0172 - 8622563

margit-peter@gmx.net



 



Trainer C-Junioren SG

Dallinger Christian


0157 - 32540900

chriss_dallinger@hotmail.de

 

Helmbrecht Gerolf


0151 - 20714124



Seifert Rene

 

0173 - 7795631


Trainer D1-Jun. Natternberg

Unverdorben Jürgen


0151 - 17294229

ene007@t-online.de

 

Halser Christian

09931 - 6046538

0171 - 6164477

gd-buero-halser@t-online.de


Holzbauer Armin

 

0170 - 4865886

armin-holzbauer@t-online.de

Trainer E1-Jun. Natternberg

Yalcin Barbaros

0991 - 285724

0151 - 16685795

bya75@arcor.de






 Trainer E2-Jun. Natternberg

Arguc Mustafa

0991 - 98819860

01577 - 1203450

musti@arguc.name

 





Trainer F1-Jun. Natternberg

Otto Sebastian

 

0160 - 2884800

ottosebastian@t-online.de

 

Hubinger Robert


0162 - 9611396

robert.hubinger@gmx.de

Trainer F2-Jun. Natternberg

Stifter Robert


0171 - 7783821

stifter.robert@outlook.com


Reichelt Daniel

 

0176 - 21109506

reichelt.daniel@arcor.de

Trainer G-Jun. Natternberg

Wittenzellner Ingo

 

0160 - 94914228


 


Ergebnisse

Herren

TSV Natternberg

0

SpVgg Osterhofen II

1

Herren-Reserve II

SV Schaufling II

1

TSV Natternberg II

9

F-Junioren I

FC Moos

TSV Natternberg I

E-Junioren II

TSV Natternberg II

0

SV Neuhausen/Offenberg II

8

E-Junioren I

TSV Natternberg I

8

SG SV Otzing

1

D-Junioren

TSV Natternberg

6

SG SV Winzer

1

D 6 Jugend

TSV Natternberg II

8

JFG Isardreieck II

1

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 8

Heute Online: 393

Gestern Online: 408

Diesen Monat: 4014

Letzter Monat: 13443

Total: 191048

Sponsoren

GeBesports Fotostudio M Marien ApothekeVersicherungskontor KRAN  SALLER