Position

Name

Festnetz

Handy

e-Mail

Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Halser Christian

09931-907960 gesch.

0171 - 6164477

gd-buero-halser@t-online.de

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

Alex Pohl


0160 - 90327575

pohl.alex88@web.de

Leitung Spielbetrieb Senioren

Rothkopf Robert

 

0160 - 94618488

robert_rothkopf@web.de

Leitung Spielbetrieb Senioren

Keckeis Karl Heinz

 

0160 - 97447110

khkeckeis@yahoo.de

Jugendleiter Natternberg

Reichelt Daniel

 

0176 - 21109506

da_ni_el@posteo.net

Stellv. Jugendleiter

 

 



Scout Junioren





AH-Leiter

Schalk Peter


0179 - 7352020

bianca.schalk@t-online.de

Torwarttrainer Senioren

Holzbauer Siegfried

09931 - 6928

0170 - 3021859

siegiholzbauer@web.de

Torwarttrainer Junioren



Trainer 1. Mannschaft

Schreiner Daniel


0151 - 54635068



Rothkopf Andreas

 

0171 - 5818025

andirothkopf@gmail.com

Trainer 2. Mannschaft

Rothkopf Thomas


0160 - 94986242

r.to@web.de

Trainer A-Junioren SG

Effenberg Franz


0172 - 9266980

franz-effenberg@gmx.de


Wagner Helmut


0151 - 11623186


Trainer B-Junioren SG

Haynl Peter


0172 - 8622563

margit-peter@gmx.net


_

 

_



Helmbrecht Gerolf


0151 - 20714124


Trainer C-Junioren SG

Steinbeißer Robert


0177 - 3690646

physiorobi@t-online.de


Seifert Rene

 

0173 - 7795631


Trainer D1-Jun. SG

Halser Christian


0171 - 6164477

gd-buero-halser@t-online.de

 

Kellermann Markus


0170 - 5419248

kellermann-markus@freenet.de

Trainer D2-Jun. SG

Asen Sandra

 

0151 - 67110801

_

Trainer E1-Jun. Natternberg

Arguc Mustafa


0157 - 71203450

musti@arguc.name




 Trainer E2-Jun. Natternberg

Hartl Noah


_

_

 





Trainer E3-Jun. Natternberg

Otto Sebastian

 

0160 - 2884800

ottosebastian@t-online.de

 

Hubinger Robert


0162 - 9611396

robert.hubinger@gmx.de

Trainer F1-Jun. Natternberg

Stifter Robert


0171 - 7783821

stifter.robert@outlook.com



Trainer F2-Jun. Natternberg

Reichelt Daniel

 

0176 - 21109506

da_ni_el@posteo.net



 


Trainer G-Jun. Natternberg

Wittenzellner Ingo

 

0160 - 94914228

ingo.wittenzellner@t-online.de

 


Ergebnisse

Herren

FC Handlab-Iggensbach

3

TSV Natternberg

1

Herren-Reserve II

FC Handlab-Iggensbach II

1

TSV Natternberg II

1

D 6 Jugend SG

TSV Natternberg II

2

SG Plattlinger Kickers

6

Kommende Spiele

25.08.2019

15:00

Herren

SpVgg Oste.

30.08.2019

18:30

Herr-Res

SV Neuhaus.

14.09.2019

10:30

F2-Jun.

SpVgg GW D.

11:30

F-Jun.

SV Deggena.

13:00

1. FC Popp.

E3-Jun.

11:00

TSV Metten.

E2-Jun.

13:00

SG SV Otzi.

E1-Jun.

07.09.2019

14:15

SG FC Moos.

C2-Jun.

14:00

SG DJK SB .

C-Jun.

08.09.2019

11:00

FC Alkofen.

B-Jun.

07.09.2019

16:00

A-Jun.

SG SV Habi.

Besucher

Jetzt Online: 5

Heute Online: 169

Gestern Online: 526

Diesen Monat: 10554

Letzter Monat: 18248

Total: 317238

KRAN  SALLERSeitz Folien Scheiffele und SchmiedererABM MotorcyclesGrantner Carola